What happens if I exceed my visit quota?

During your free trial period, there are no overage fees or other consequences of exceeding your plan’s quota. If you exceed your visit quota after your free trial, your account will be upgraded to the lowest cost billing plan that accommodates your traffic level. You will be billed for the new plan level on your regularly scheduled billing date.

More from this category
Conversion tracking and click fraud monitoring for all your marketing.   Start a Free Trial