Reset Project Data
You can reset a project to delete all associated visits, conversions, costs and revenue. Resetting a project won’t delete the project or the tracking links created under that project.
Reset a project by clicking Settings in the left menu, then Reset Project Data in the top menu.
More from this category
- Using the Website Code
- Using the Conversion Code
- Using the Visitor Labeling Code
- White-Label Settings
- Delete a Project
- Choosing Your Project Settings
- Choosing a Conversion Counting Setting
- Using the Duplicate Conversion Filter
- Setting Up Click Fraud Alerts
- Choosing a Conversion Attribution Model
- Excluding IP Addresses From Tracking